40 years from now, women will achieve parity with men in corporate boardrooms.

It's time to demand action.

Women powerful leader board director

We can't wait that long.

NYC Skyline BW

#GetOnBoard

October 17 - 21, 2022

Untitled_Artwork.jpeg

A Weeklong Hybrid Summit of Advocacy & Action to Catapult Fearless Women Leaders into Board Seats

5

Days

2,000

Board-ready Women

100+

Corporate Directors speaking

2022 Honorees

Salesforce-logo_edited_edited.png
Nia_Impact_Capital_edited.png
Mary-Stutts_edited.jpg

Leading the Way

Accepted by:
Laura Alber, President and CEO, Williams-Sonoma; Board Director, Salesforce

Fearless Leader

Mary Stutts
Chief Global Health Equity & Inclusion Officer, Real Chemistry; Board Director, Zogenix

Disruptor

Accepted by:
Kristin Hull, Ph.D., Founder, CEO & CIO, Nia Impact Capital

2022 Keynote Speaker

Ann Berry 2.jfif

Ann Berry

Founder & Managing Partner, Threadneedle Ventures; Board Director, Slam Corp; Senior Advisor, Partner & Investment Committee Member, Cornell Capital LLC; TV Commentator

Katera Mujadidi_Heather Jerrehian_edited

Join us and 2000 corporate board directors for the 2022 #GetOnBoard Week, an exciting virtual summit filled with cutting-edge information for board-ready and active female board directors, as well as colleagues seeking to learn more about the movement and to meet our impressive group of women leaders.

bright-red-paper-texture.jpg

Diverse boards are an imperative:​

100% of S&P companies have at least one female director; 

Women hold 30% of board seats among the S&P 500

30% of Russell 3000 director seats are filled by women

Here is what you’ll get out of #GetOnBoard Week:

Cutting-edge board topics that will make you a more compelling and effective board director

Networking with top leading women board directors

Inspiration and access from those who have kicked down doors for more women to take their seats at the table

Kirsten Wolberg
bright-red-paper-texture.jpg

How Women Lead is one of the primary actors driving the change in corporate board composition in the US. Research confirms that companies perform better when boards are diverse and focus on stakeholder value.

#GetOnBoard Week Leadership Committee

Our leadership committee is zealously committed to bridging the gap for gender parity on corporate boards.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

EVENT SCHEDULE 2022

Time

Monday

10/17

Tuesday

10/18

Wednesday

10/19

Thursday

10/20

Friday

10/21

8-9 am PST

11-12 pm EST

#GetOnBoard Welcome

Ceremony•

9-10 am PST

12-1 pm EST

Journey to Becoming

a Board Director

#Get On Board Week Keynote & Awards Event

Audit Committees

Corporations

Taking a Stance

First Board Seat:

Now What?

Network Mapping & Recruiters

Going Public: Your Role as a Director

Nom & Gov
Committee

10 am-11 am PST

1-2 pm EST

Risk Management

Why now is the time for CHROs to Be On Boards

Defining Your Board Brand

Board Pitch

11 am-12 pm PST

2-3 pm EST

12-1 pm PST

3-4 pm EST

Evenings

Digital & Data 

Governance

Your Role on a

Startup Board

Getting a Board Seat in Venture

Compensation Committee

Advanced Financial Statements

Financial

Statements

ESG

Men as Partners in Your Board Search

Cybersecurity Training

#GetOnBoard Closing Ceremony*

Dine Around Towns

San Francisco

Networking

GET THE MOST OUT OF #GetOnBoard

Board Readiness

Skill Building

Timely Topics

The All Access pass will provide you the highest value, if you are choosing the a la carte option,

here's our suggested breakdown for optimal experience:

Aspiring & Novice Board Directors:

Skill Building

Timely Topics

Board Readiness

Board Readiness

+

+

Current Board Directors:

Timely Topics

Skill Building

Skill Building

+

#GetOnBoard Gift Boxes
Now Available

-  Limited Time Availability  -

*Gift boxes begin shipping Oct 17

GetOnBoard Week Swag.png

#GetOnBoard 2022 Sponsors

Diamond

DiligentLogo_Horiz_CMYKblack (1)_edited.jpg
Wells Fargo logo
download.png

Platinum

prismwork.png
newfront.webp
first-republic-bank-review-white_edited.jpg

Gold

MossAdams_Logo_main.png
BDO_edited.png
Cigna H Digital Color (150 ppi)_edited.png
Nia_Impact_Capital_edited.jpg

Silver

Screen Shot 2021-08-29 at 4_edited.png
pnc_bank_k_edited.png

Egide Family Foundation

Bronze

ALOM_edited.png
Baker McKenzie logo.png
Nacha.png
1200px-Jones_Day_Logo_1_edited.png
blue shield.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-08-29 at 3.59.10 PM.png
ethos8_logos_2.png
Morgan-Stanley-logo (1).png

Teresa Alvarado

Robyn Streisand

Shannon Nash

Sue Harnett

#GetOnBoard 2022 Partners

Screen Shot 2021-09-10 at 11.21_edited.png
Nacha_edited.png