BRANDING YOU
Amplify Your Leadership, Power,
& Influence

How Women Lead has designed a branding reboot for you where you will walk away with new assets and a brand that will get you to your professional goals.

bright-red-paper-texture.jpg

Join Us for an Upcoming Information Session to Learn All the Details.

Info Session Dates & Times

Wed, Nov 30, 8 - 9 am PT/11 am - 12 pm ET
Tues, Dec 6, 4-5 pm PT/7-8 pm ET
Wed, Dec 14th, 8 - 9 am PT/11 - 12 pm ET
Fri, Jan 13th, 8 - 9 am PT/11 - 12 pm ET

Be sure to select the date of your choice!

bright-red-paper-texture.jpg

Sign Up for the Program

INVEST IN YOU & THE FUTURE OF YOUR LEADERSHIP

You will walk out with the following:

  • A well-defined value proposition and thought-leadership strategy

  • A branding roadmap to get to your target audience

  • A thought-leadership blog ready to publish

  • LinkedIn reboot and strategy

  • Executive presentation skills

  • Media training, podcast appearances, and a keynote presentation featuring you

Program Dates & Pricing:

  • Two series will be offered in 2023. Limited spots are available

  • Spring 2023: Registration deadline February 10th

  • Program launches February 22nd

  • Cost for the program is $10,000, with a deposit of $1,000 to hold your spot  

Katera Mujadidi_Heather Jerrehian
BrandiRollinsPhoto_WomenWhoLeadSept2_398.jpg

BE UNABASHEDLY VISIBLE

This 6-month program will support you in taking the steps you need to level up your brand and gain visibility to make an impact:

  • Become a thought leader that is uniquely you

  • Unlock corporate board opportunities and take your seat at the table

  • Be sought after for the roles and opportunities you want: speaking, new roles, and more